song code here?
|
profile
journal
tagbox
misc
My most vulnerable history here. Keep yourself updated @ here.
Blog stats? Etc. Profile
THIS BLOG IS HISTORY.
BUT CONGRATS! YOU'VE FOUND MY OLD BLOG! A SITE WHERE I ENTRUSTED MY MOST VULNERABLE HISTORY!!BUT LET'S KEEP THIS A SECRET, KAYS? ;D This is a dead blog, and I will no longer update this blog. If you wanna keep yourself update, click here. I entrusted my most vulnerable moments here, therefore I do not want to delete this blog. If you are still reading this, thank you.
Colour contacts
Monday, 16 November 2009 , 06:54
↑
Neko!! This guy is hott, too bad I just can't figure out who he is. I got this pic from CR from a user's profile pic. My guess would be Ruki, but doesn't look like lehh. Maybe he is not a J-rocker.. Today early in the morning sweetheart cameover. Went to Peishan's chalet shortly after. Cannot find our way. But it was around 2-3++ when we reach there.Wait for bus 354?? Can't rmb the number. But anyway, we're the first in line and the line extended till dunno where but v.v.long cos the bus only got 1 bus. When the bus finally came, we missed our stop and have to retake the bus again!! Haizz...I just top up my ez-link card now no money liao, thanks to Emiri. When we reach the chalet, saw a few of her friends but dun feel like staying thr cos still got smth on so just pass her bro her presents and left. Later suppose to go Bishan meet liyi and that damn faith. when reach there, my eyes feel so uncomfortable then there is a couple of indian girls or wad trying to sell wishing cards for $2!! walao! wanna kill me ah? so ex. but when i refuse to buy they keep pestering me, so bo bian just buy lol cos my eyes feeling very pain. The contacts are killing me. when go inside juncti8n, damn faith and liyi alr watching movie 2012 liao. Then sweetheart owe my an eye mo cos she make my eyes hurts more when she keep talking to the indian girls non-stop. OMGGGGG!! That 2012 movie so long sia! I am gonna slap damn faith the very nxt time(jkjk) cos she makes my eyes turn bloody red wif bloodshot... So anyway, tmr got drama thingy then wed got shooting at CTSS, now so late alr i got lots and lots of trouble removing my contacts. i dunno but transparent normal contacts are much btr than colours ones. colour ones makes my eyes hurts more. dun get me wrong, i wanna wear contacts not bcos i wanna show off or wad(well, maybe a little). but the main purpose is to let liyi see whether its okay for cosplaying not. that's why i go through all trouble just to meet her at junction8 but still fail in the end. nvm, my eyes looked damn teary wif that blue contact. i at first wanna get grey but...ha well...still best to get red, more fake and outstanding. anyways, gtg liao. and tell me if you know who's that neko guy!!(jkjk) byex |